asuwish998 42 / 34 / C
"Bang in the new year !"
Beaumont, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2010

To view all of
asuwish998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asuwish998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SaltyCookies
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
LILLHOTTY7569
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
genevieve1975
British Columbia, Canada
Asquared02
Alberta, Canada
candcforfun76
Alberta, Canada
Mulisha6969
Alberta, Canada
bikelovers2012
Alberta, Canada
SEXY_AB_COUPLE
Alberta, Canada
Surfcoconut000
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
asuwish998 42/C
Beaumont, Alberta , Canada
Need to warm up ! And get laid ;)
Introduction
Hey so we're back ... Have a look she's got huge firm tits and tattoos he's well the guy lol. We are looking for a couple to play with and hopefully become friends ? We both love this lifestyle but love each other more ... Let's play ! * our IM is not working for some reason we aren't ignoring you *

My Ideal Person We're open to all couples, but obviously there needs to be an attraction! we've learnt attraction comes in many forms. If your interested give us a wink or drop us a note, let's see what happens. We play couple single and group, we judge each situation on an individual basis, we don't hide anything from each other and she has Vito on his female playmates and he on her male playmates so you need to impress us Both!

We're easygoing, and low stress but can be busy at times but are working very hard to make meaningful connections in the "friend" dept. we love couples we can do outside of the bedroom activities with and will give preference to couples that are the same.

Male singles- these rules don't apply to couples ( we evaluate couples totally different then our single playmates) yes she plays alone, if your interested in becoming her single FWB or boy toy then you need to be TALL she's 5'10 , she prefers muscled men that are are over 200 lb you don't need to be a body builder but if you disappear when you turn sideways.... Your probably not what she's looking for.... No teenie weenies ... If your not 7" or better in the junk dept it won't work.... She loves tattoos, and is not interested in men that are over 50 .... Please be attractive, and send a face pic if you want a response.

Female singles- he likes all women, all shapes and sizes he is generous in the sack and very "her"orientated, you will leave happy he is also seeking a single female FWB as his current lady is moving away after several fantastic years of fun! He is gifted with a kinky and adventurous personality and is skilled with rope... Just ask! He can be sensual or assertive depending on your needs and wants.

We're very laid back and relaxed, we like too met and are very experienced in the lifestyle, we are more then happy to show newbies the ropes or get kinky with experienced couples. We are busy folks though so please no time wasters. If your interested message us and we will reply!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asuwish998's responses

Information
  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaumont, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1974 December 25, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Heavy duty mechanic Professional
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Other Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None