astoriacouple4 38 / 31 / C
"athletic, fit and friendly couple in NYC - NO SINGLE MEN"
Flushing, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2009

To view all of
astoriacouple4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view astoriacouple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygrl321
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NiceGirl69
New Jersey, United States
Bi_4_All
New York, United States
chikita0211
New York, United States
powercouple0102
Florida, United States
sexys3221
North Carolina, United States
isandtwosum
New York, United States
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
asburyparkcouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
astoriacouple4 38/C
Flushing, New York
email us and let's play this weekend! Single ladies or couples :)
Introduction
We are a laid-back, open-minded, and sexually adventurous couple. We are looking to meet with select couples and bi women for new sexual adventures. Open to most things. We are very respectful and down to earth.

We have been together for over 5 years, are extremely sexual, and very excited to meet new people to play with. We have had awesome mff and mfmf situations before and want more!

If you swing by our profile and are interested, please email us--don't just look and flirt like everyone else does. We are very friendly and laid back and just want to have fun sexual adventures without drama.

We look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person Single Bi female or couples with a bi female only. Not looking for guys or straight couples. We are a full swap couple and prefer that you are too. We always play together in the same room.

Information
  • 38/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Flushing, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1978 November 6, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C