astimegoesby2 67 / F
"Looking for romance...."
Brighton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
astimegoesby2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view astimegoesby2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,228 Active Members!*
 
Status
astimegoesby2 67/F
Brighton, Colorado
looking for something real....
Introduction
I am looking for a special man that has the chemistry that I am attracted to along with romance and TIME for a friendship, dating and lots of fun. I love romance, laughter, going for long walks, hang out on the patio, BBQ’s (love a man that cooks), a glass of wine and good conversation. Looking for a good friendship with a caring, giving man and a passionate love affair. Someone to share life's happiness and laughter with. On the serious side I am very selective. and don't enjoy bedhopping. So I do not sleep with men until I get to know and like them... yep more than one meet and greets

I also enjoy somewhat younger men (55-70).
I have a vision problem so I don't drive or text. Lets meet for lunch/coffee and conversation. Yep, the old fashion meet and greet to get to know each other

My Ideal Person SINGLE and straight... Easy going, intelligent, witty, caring and romantic... Someone that enjoys pampering and spending time with a mature woman. A man that loves to laugh, tease and is looking for a long term dating relationship. If you are good with computers it is a plus as I have a Mac I need some help with! I also love to go shopping at Victoria Secretes.
Age 55-70
No smoking, drugs/420/pot please.

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Brighton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: