assprinn 38 / 36 / C
"Hi everyone we are an easy going couple that likes to party and to make friends, for guys please no cock pics! She loves guys with tattos, big arms and chest please shave or trimmed she doesn't like it hairy if you are hot with a big tight chest and hard abs message us! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. seeking females and couples"
Temecula, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
assprinn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assprinn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amber4556
California, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
HookerheeIs
Nevada, United States
Jadeandalexander
Nevada, United States
mikensteph10
California, United States
ray696944
Nevada, United States
swapusforfun
Washington, United States
brithorx817
California, United States
Saysomething789
Nevada, United States
 
Status
assprinn 38/C
Temecula, California
looking for a girl
Introduction
We are back . Just interested in female friends or couples and hot men

My Ideal Person A hot guy or fun girl , a couple that wants to have fun, drink and be taken in to bed by both of us.

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1978 October 31, 1980
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable