asseenontv1967 49 / M
"Work in progress."
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
asseenontv1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asseenontv1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuckerROYALOAK
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
makemecummy
Oregon, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
1980bbw
Michigan, United States
discreethookup6
Georgia, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
ikomor2
Michigan, United States
brokenmyass
guayas, Ecuador
andreouandreia11
Parana, Brazil
 
Status
asseenontv1967 49/M
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
Holding open try-outs for the 2016 Fall and beyond Sex Olympics. Sex-letes will be participating in, but not limited to the following events:
Pole Vault, Breast Stroke, Broad Jump, Clean and Jerk (not necessarily in that order), Muff Diving, and Floor Exercises.

July 2016 found me ending a LTR. I am wholly unattached – not married, no girlfriend, not hung up on anyone. I'm not ready for anything serious and I am looking for one woman for a FWB type thing.

Currently I work 2nd shift. That's 3 pm til 1130 pm, and I do some OT. Smoking is a deal breaker. I have a daughter under 18 who does not live with me. I get along well with my baby mama and believe me it took a lot of work to go from a horrible break up to friends but we did it for the sanity of our daughter. I usually see my daughter at my ex's house. There is nothing there; no romance, no sex, nothing. That fire died about a year before we officially ended it (about 3 years ago). If you're the type to get jealous over this kind of situation, don't contact me. If you cant tell from my pics I am a very hairy guy, I'm hairy all over. Also, I'm going bald and been thinking about shaving my head for a few years. If this isn't your thing that's fine, I've learned to be very happy in my own skin.

If you're still reading I am a happy, optimistic, horny, funny, sane, sarcastic, smart ass DDF guy looking for a woman for a FWB thing. Part 'friend' – to go out and do things with, and part 'with benefits' – after we go to a movie or lunch/dinner, etc we fuck like monkeys. I don't have anger issues and I'm not a narcissist.

My Ideal Person She is similar to me – easy going, fun & funny, open minded and looking for passionate fun with a friend & lover. She is DDF. She lives within a hour max, preferably closer.

I'm open to most things sexually. I love kissing. I love the sensual act of rubbing bodies together, touching, caressing, kissing body parts, etc. I love receiving and giving oral and I've been told I'm very good at it. I'm into ass play.

I need chemistry with my partner. While looks do figure in to attractiveness, chemistry is more important to me.

I am an ass man. Doesn't mean I don't like boobs, I love them. But a big, round bubble butt ass gets me every time. I have a weakness for voluptuous BBWs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of asseenontv1967's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: