assallround 30 / 31 / C
"Young couple looking for fun"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assallround's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
assallround 30/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Young professional couple looking for a lovely lady to have some fun with. We're not into anything heavy, just a little naughty/nasty.

We're in a longterm loving relationship, but want to try someone new.

He's 26, 6ft, short hair, slim/medium build, and keeps it that way.
She's a beautiful brunette, petite, with a gorgeous ass and legs.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a lovely young lady to meet us for a bit of filthy fun. We're relaxed and laid back, so we're looking for the same.

Must be fit and no older than early 30's.

We haven't posted any pictures as we'd like to leave something to imagination...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of assallround's responses

Information
  • 30/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1986 November 12, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Blue