ass_man2004 46 / M
"Good woman wanted"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2004

To view all of
ass_man2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ass_man2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
mayyyyyy_bee1000
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ass_man2004 46/M
Syracuse, New York
woman feel free to contact me on im if your interested
Introduction
Good woman wanted.Hi.I am a very easy going person.I like to have fun and enjoy life.

Hi. I am only interested in woman.I would like to say thanks for checking my profile out.I am a very laid back easy going drama free person.I am an outdoors man. I like to fish and hunt. I like to go out to dinner and movie.I love to shot pool another hobby i have.

My Ideal Person Hmmmm interesting question? My idea person would be one that would like to share some of her hobbies with me.Would be willing to take part in my activities witch could be a Saturday afternoon drive to shooting pool on a Friday night.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdcx, rush.pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage, I have an open mind., Entice me I might try

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes.Catherine Bell.Her eyes and legs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ass_man2004's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: