asnamrcn694u 59 / 53 / C
"AmerAsian4evr"
Santa Ana, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2007

To view all of
asnamrcn694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asnamrcn694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DiscreetandNSA4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
surfme6969
California, United States
sxy_bi_f4sx
California, United States
longnthck2u8
California, United States
booombooom19
West Bengal, India
CaliStyleGent
California, United States
slicklipshrdick
California, United States
wild104353809
Sabah, Malaysia
BAYAREA_COUPLE69
California, United States
 
Status
asnamrcn694u 59/C
Santa Ana, California
Introduction
Very hot Chinese woman and her Caucasion husband looking for a single woman or nice easy going non pushy couple. We would like to take it slow, talk first then get to know each other when comfortable with each other have some hot erotic times together.We are looking for a couple like us who is new to swinging and would like to be friends first then more later. The wife would like to find other Chinese women who like fashion and shopping and also like to dress nicely (sexy) for friendship as well. We don't drink or smoke and do not like pushy people. She has a great body and is very tight and can not handle a large cock. He is an avid tennis player with an average body trying to make it better. We would love to find a couple with an Asian woman. Take a look at our profile and intro video and if interested let us know.

My Ideal Person ,Movie lovers, sports lovers. Non pushy, happy people looking for friends as well as other Chinese women looking for friendship.

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1957 July 26, 1963
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C