aslutboy4u2 50 / M
"Open minded Guy iso like minded"
garden, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aslutboy4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aslutboy4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
aslutboy4u2 50/M
garden, Missouri
Introduction
Profile: I am 5'11" with short sandy blond hair blue eyes and have 2 body piercings I have a 51 inch chest and a 40inch waist with a large frame, I would consider myself stable as I have been employed at the same company in the aerospace industry for over 14 years. I am very open minded I have been pierced since 1993. I am open to many things, As trust is established I would be willing to do more and more of the unusual, if that is what you need. I am open to talking about anything because communication is so important in this type of lifestyle.

My Ideal Person Looking for an open minded woman that is safe and knows what she wants and how to get it. love an open woman who loves oral receiving and giving,I wouldnt mind an on going thing if it works out, as time goes on things become more intense and pleasurable for both as we learn to make each other cum harder and better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aslutboy4u2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • garden, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 7, 1966
Travels to: Syracuse, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: electronics tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair: