[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
asiantyphoon1984 32 / M
"Life's short, lets have fun while we can"
Elk Grove, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
asiantyphoon1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asiantyphoon1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nettyboo14
Online NOW!
California, United States
jsal0228
California, United States
LynLuvs2play
California, United States
Latinkitty19
California, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
willingnable1988
California, United States
2fine254
California, United States
Funtimes_707
California, United States
GeekyCouple1337
California, United States
 
Status
asiantyphoon1984 32/M
Elk Grove, California
Introduction
I joined this site not because I am looking to sleep with every other person I meet, but more to make a deeper connection with a few individuals/couples. I'm not looking to "hit it and quit it", would much rather prefer to sit down and have a couple of drinks while shooting the shit before moving on to the main event. Discretion is very much requested and respected as I work with clients in my every day career and it could get awkward if word got out! On the flip side I do work with my hands and can truthfully say I have the hands of a surgeon . Will you let me show you what these hands can do?

My Ideal Person I have yet to find my ideal person. I try and keep an open mind about most things and feel that as long as we have mutual respect for all involved we can have fun. That being said, some general "guidelines" would be hwp, 24-50 years old, non-smoker, social drinkers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of asiantyphoon1984's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Elk Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: