asianflower1311 51 / 42 / C
"Mixed couple (AF/WM) looking for new adventures!"
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2008

To view all of
asianflower1311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianflower1311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy25vampire
New York, United States
cpl_in_korea69
Indiana, United States
playfullyours696
hong kong, Hong Kong
Jacksonlong
Guangdong, China
fannakparty
British Columbia, Canada
JuicyOyster
phuket, Thailand
speedfreek99
Illinois, United States
xXOrgyNationXx
Hampshire, United Kingdom
swingcouplehk
Nil, Hong Kong
 
Status
asianflower1311 51/C
Oak Brook, Illinois
Introduction
We believe we only live once...whether you believe in past lives or future lives...we only live this life once! At the end we all face one of three probable outcomes...regret, rationalization, relish. We choose RELISH!I]

All, we travel a lot…really, a lot. Often times with as little as 24 hour notice. So if we do not reply right away it is not due to lack of interest…we will say when we are not interested. We can’t play often, and we are selective, but when we do play…we play! We are not Ken and Barbie…nor Porn Stars…we are well educated, HWP, DD free and he v-safe, she h-safe. Please read our testimonials for comments from those who played with us. We are committed married couple who only play together so please don’t ask if we’ll meet separately. We like movies; music; theater; long walks; etc. She is beautiful Asian, very passionate with ability to adjust style to whomever she is with and loves thick dicks! Bi-comfortable, likes to kiss and touch women and yes, she has done more. He is straight, fun, lover more than pounder…passionate kisser…fantastic licker…good _ _ _ _! Likes to play but also watch, video/photo &/or double team her!
Please no bi-males...no attitude against it, just not into it.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) will be HWP…prefer “fit” individuals. Our focus currently is on select couples but will take a look at selective singles - male or female. Age is not an issue so long as you act your age. No Drama, we don’t have the time to waste. Have always liked people who we could be friends with as well as FWB - not necessary, but a nice plus. Single males, prefer lovers to marathon pounders…not looking for guys who want to set endurance records. Great hygiene is a must – if you look good, smell good, and taste good we’ll have a great time! She can tell more from sound of voice than picture of dick/pussy…though we like looking at them too!

We prefer non-smokers…light or social smokers who can’t go 3-4 days without smoking before we meet are not “light” smokers.

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1965 May 7, 1974
Travels to: Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Exec Sales Exec
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None