asianboytoy71 45 / M
"Ready for some asian fun?"
cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2009

To view all of
asianboytoy71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianboytoy71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,625,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
b4mo2
Ohio, United States
Spudgirl43
Ohio, United States
YourSecretSub
District of Columbia, United States
cncffactory4
Kansas, United States
classyazz
Ohio, United States
Sweetnessinluv
California, United States
minimimi21
Ohio, United States
MFMCOUPLE1820
Ohio, United States
 
Status
asianboytoy71 45/M
cleveland, Ohio
get to know me
Introduction
New to this, I'm hoping to make some friends, have some wild encounters, maybe something serious. I believe life is short, so the little time we have in this world we should make the most of it. I not here to waste any ones time. If you like my pictures and have always been curious about what pleasures the orients has to offer, than get back to me and we can get to know each other. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of asianboytoy71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: