asian_eyecat 40 / M
"Too witty for you"
Redmond, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2005

To view all of
asian_eyecat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asian_eyecat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dshappy1272
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Pixigirl1
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
KinkyYoungLove69
Washington, United States
vabrida
Washington, United States
LustyInTheNW
Washington, United States
CURVY_JACQUE
Washington, United States
Mia321xoxo
Washington, United States
1secretcouple4u
Washington, United States
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
 
Status
asian_eyecat 40/M
Redmond, Washington
Find me on kik
Introduction
Switch, experienced top/bottom, to-be-experienced dom/sub.
Have a busy schedule, but everybody needs some relaxation time now and then.
Favorate play: rope, blindfold, electric.
No cyber . No head games.
Into girls, slim passable tv/tg, and (few) selected men.
Send me a wink and we'll see how we can have some good
time together.

My Ideal Person Someone knows what she wants in her life, how to get there, and how to have fun on the way there.
Someone sensual, down to earth, yet not corrupted by the materialized society.
Someone intelligent, with quick-witted humor.
Someone open and honest to her own desire. Be adventurous and imaginative, no experience required.
And most important, someone who has a connection with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asian_eyecat's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Redmond, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: