asianSISSYslut 35 / M
"SUBmissive Asian Sissy Crossdresser..."
eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2011

To view all of
asianSISSYslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianSISSYslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeff62992
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
comfycouple69
Falkirk, United Kingdom
unclepurvis
Oregon, United States
AlmightyBD
Florida, United States
AZWater3
Oregon, United States
trucker9919
Nebraska, United States
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
 
Status
asianSISSYslut 35/M
eugene, Oregon
i am completely OWNED by dom4sissyslave and will serve any man or woman who asks...
Introduction
Dear Sir,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to read my post.

Please allow me to introduce myself, i'm jade, a 27 y/o asian closet sissy w/ a very very SUBmissive side. i'm 5'8" and one hundred forty five lbs... i'm very inexperienced, but also a quick learner who is very eager to pleeeeease you however you desire. i am in a committed relationship, so need to be very discreet... i loooove to dress as a slutty lil sissy and have been told i'm quite convincing when in full makeup, wig, lingerie, fishnet thigh highs, stilettos. i've only been w/ a man once when Xdressed and am looking to repeat that exxxperience to the fullest...

to be clear, my schedule is very tight so i am looking for a DOM who is interested in getting to know each other very discreetly... over email first, then text, then phone, etc... hoping you are local to Eugene so we can meet during the daytime; perhaps when i'm running out for lunch we can meet quickly; perhaps you'll order me to be wearing fishnets under my jeans and i need to prove it... i would soooo looooove to perform tasks like this for you as you train me to be a good submissive slut.

but to start, any task you request I will submit.

again, thanks for reading my post Sirs.

and, yes, the pic is me!

xxx,
jade

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a dominant older man (maybe 40plus) who is married and wants a sissy to use and abuse...

Information
  • 35 / male
  • eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Travels to: leon, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: