asia1220 51 / 42 / C
"she loves black dick.sind sehr tolerant"
Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2008

To view all of
asia1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asia1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacko013
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Love2makeucum65
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Happytimesforu2
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
scr34
ist, Turkey
Muschigeilespaar
Bavaria, Germany
Aspro24
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
DiscreetSex3247
Manama, Bahrain
happyamerasian2
Indiana, United States
maxbigavel201
New York, United States
 
Status
asia1220 51/C
Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
suchen spa mit black cock
Introduction
wir sind ein neugieriges paar und rasiert und sehr sauber und lieben sex spiele. sie würde gerne mal ein recht kräftigen oder auch zwei testen sie ist devot er würde gerne 2 Frauen gleichzeitig verwöhnen da sie bi neugierig ist Wir suchen Frauen und Männer für spaß zu dritt oder zu viert . Farbige sehr willkommen Black are welcome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of asia1220's responses

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1965 December 13, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None