ashlygirl 53 / T
"slim,shy,passive cd searching for someone to play with"
Ferndale, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 15, 2005

To view all of
ashlygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashlygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
ashlygirl 53/T
Ferndale, Michigan
Introduction
Hi!, I can't read my emails, they've been blurred out. I'm a average, shy, passive cd who likes to shave and dress to feel and look femme.Wanting to experience more of the sexual play that goes with dressing.I do not live this way 24/7 its just a BIG BIG fantasy of mine.I'm std free and want others who are also free of std's.I always play safe and am open to most fantasy/roleplaying because I have my own. And been hiding/stuffing my urges to long.Open to all Age/Race/Gender and fun!!! I am not on here to get as many people as I can,just someone that I can start sharing my urges with safely and discreetly!!!! your secert is safe with me,as I want mine to be with you

My Ideal Person Safe,Sane,STD free,Easygoing,to be at least average in looks & wieght,not mean or pushy, Age/Race/Gender is unimportant.Someone who WANTS to be with a cd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dressed & thought of as a lady and being lusted
after is good enough for me.The rest will follow.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ashlygirl's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Ferndale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: