ashland4sex2010 33 / M
"Looking for good hearted woman"
Flatwoods, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2010

To view all of
ashland4sex2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashland4sex2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
 
Status
ashland4sex2010 33/M
Flatwoods, Kentucky
Introduction
Interests
a littlebit of everything and open to suggestions

About Me
I am looking for a female for friends with benefits or possible long term relationship. Age and race doesn't matter.
I like to lift weights/exercise and stay in shape/fit,shoot pool,play cards play video games(playstation brand/ps3 and wii,ultimate fighting championship/mma,bowl, play bingo,fishing/camping, concerts and much more
I would like to eventually settle down and have a family of my own.
I think there are a lot of things that make me unique but one thing that stands out is I know how to fix computers which not many people know how to do.
I don't have any tattoos or piercings.
I don't have a problem with tattoos or piercings on anyone else.
I like County and Rock music the best.
I am a life time fan of the Kentucky Wildcats all sports. I like the tampa bay buccaneers nfl, Chicago Bulls nba,Atlanta Braves mlb
I played sports basketball,baseball,football in school and ran track.
I like to watch movies,tv shows and sports on tv i'm pretty much a sports junkie in my spare time I watch a lot of college basketball and other sports

My Ideal Person Looking a fun loving/easy going woman of any age or race who wants to meet and have a good time.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Flatwoods, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: PC Repair Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None