ashish_242 40 / M
"hi thr..........sexy ladies call me now let's rock"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2006

To view all of
ashish_242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashish_242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kavita3333
Uttar Pradesh, India
kristy_ooo
Maharashtra, India
amitafunn
Madhya Pradesh, India
vishswapna
Maharashtra, India
parikapoor1000
Delhi, India
suhaani010
Karnataka, India
Reenamistress
Maharashtra, India
baby_doll_24
Karnataka, India
kavitat82
Haryana, India
 
Status
ashish_242 40/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Looking for hot lady for discreet fuck ....!
Introduction
. I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. When I go out, it's generally a quick round trip to Blockbuster and back. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I love to suck pussy until my partner wants it I like to do all positions I luv when she comes before me thr is nothing like making love I think it's an art of expressing urself to a partner ...!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female who loves sex likes to do it for longer time and she should keep our relation secrete from this society and our families she should love all styles of it and must be open to try it with me I am ok for short term or long term fuck buddy doesn't matter if she is married non married divorced etc Sexy lady or girl looking for pure sex...! 1 on 1 , real meets no time passers

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: