asherisbi72 51 / M
"Looking for Bi friend to hang out with and have fun with"
Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
asherisbi72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asherisbi72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redssnj
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
floridaguy001
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
nowNthen42
Illinois, United States
Bione4fun
Illinois, United States
fun4you847
Illinois, United States
hairy_man_toy
Illinois, United States
WifesHairyBeaver
Illinois, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
strmchsr65
Illinois, United States
 
Status
asherisbi72 51/M
Vernon Hills, Illinois
Introduction
47 year old Bimale, I'm very down to earth, mellow & in decent shape. I love food, reading, movies, games & several other varied interests.

I love oral and anal, both giving and receiving, I love the feeling of a hard pulsating cock in my mouth and the seering pleasure of a hot load running down my throat,but then again who doesn' t.

My Ideal Person Someone who has similar interests as myself who I can go hang out with (see a movie, watch a game, play games, fish, stuff like that), a buddy, a pal, a comrade. Someone that understands about being Bi and not looking for just a hook up.
Not looking for a lover or an emotional attachment, just a good friend to have sex with.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: