asexyduo4her 47 / 43 / C
"Entertaining sexy ladies and sexy couples"
Pratt, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 22, 2013

To view all of
asexyduo4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asexyduo4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
 
Status
asexyduo4her 47/C
Pratt, Kansas
Introduction
UPDATE: Sexy mam with a hall pass. Looking for sexy, 25-40 female, prefer bi-sexual, contact for details. We are a committed, sexy, in shape couple enjoying our lives. We are active, love to go dancing, drinking with friends, Karaoke, cultural events, and some very sexy naughty fun with select sexy people. We prefer bi-sexual women join us, either as a single or as part of a couple. We are happy to spend time with any sexy woman, bi-sexual, straight or bi-curious. We have fun with our new friends whether that fun lands us in our bedroom or out on the town. Send us a flirt or an email if you would enjoy meeting a fun, energetic, positive couple who loves to entertain. We both entertain seperately when the situation and partner is right.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a sexy, fit, outgoing woman with an awesome personality to go with her sexy body. She would be bi-curious or bi-sexual and very playful. Our second favorite would be a couple with this type of woman that brings her sexy, handsome, fit man with her for some very enjoyable couples time. Chemistry is very important but looks are also. We both must be comfortable with our play partners or we will respectfully decline to play. We hope to meet some wonderful people and have some very erotic play dates along the way.

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pratt, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese, Tagalog
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1969 December 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Aerospace Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown