asapawal 25 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Charlotte, NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
asapawal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asapawal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
asapawal 25/M
Charlotte, NC, North Carolina
Just came back to the site after a break, ready to meet more women and have more fun!
Introduction
Hi there! I'm looking for a regular FwB kind of deal - preferably with an older woman. Not only is the cougar thing extremely hot, but the girls my age tend to come with some baggage and a massive sense of entitlement. Frankly, I'm tired of playing their games, so I thought I'd try something new.

What else do you want to know about me? Well, I've done a lot with my life. I ran a marathon once and in the same day forged a peace treaty between two third-world countries. I introduced the basic idea that should get cold-fusion off the ground. I built a skyscraper, then base-jumped off of it. Then I had it demolished. I eat whatever I want and never gain weight. I aced the SATs and the ACT. My credit score is 850. I've been shot in the head. Twice. I've mastered every weapon in United States Military's arsenal. I've never had a bad haircut, and have made People's 100 most beautiful people list 3 years in a row. For my rebuilding efforts in Iraq, I was named Time Man of The Year for 2003. I can throw a perfect curveball, crack a safe, land an airplane, juggle chainsaws, tame lions, fight bulls, play any musical instrument, make a perfect martini, defy basic motion laws, use the Vulcan nerve pinch, bowl a 300, do a backflip and drive a stick....all at the same time, and once while curing a young woman of her eating disorder. I can recite the entire works of Shakespeare and Mark Twain from memory, in 5 different languages. I can sleep with my eyes open and I have telepathic ability. I have traveled to 43 foreign countries, and am considered royalty in 2 of them. Any questions? Send a message!

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Charlotte, NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: