asa11222 54 / 56 / C
"Fun couple looking for fun"
Old Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 18, 2006

To view all of
asa11222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asa11222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexeverydayAFF
Online NOW!
New York, United States
mingle_with_us
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Horny4Orgy69
Connecticut, United States
crissexy2005
valladolid, Spain
Monarch6062
Rhode Island, United States
rm_rn694u
California, United States
Celtic_Pussy
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Lorinscott
Missouri, United States
orfo8
New York, United States
 
Status
asa11222 54/C
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
Introduction
Attractive and fun couple, not married. We have been together for over 15 years. We are a couple that enjoys having a little naughty fun trading pics with other couples. And maybe more. Looking for a professional couple. We also enjoy traveling to clothing optional vacations 2 or 3 times a year. We also have a place in South Florida which we travel to often.

My Ideal Person Couples for Erotic Online Fun, Discreet Relationships. No SINGLE MALE!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of asa11222's responses

Information
  • 54/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Old Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1962 January 6, 1960
Travels to: Deerfield Beach, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed real estate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C