arulu1 54 / M
"RF valley guy"
Carbondale, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
arulu1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arulu1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wiccan45
Colorado, United States
sultrybbwbi
Colorado, United States
Jaq4fun
Colorado, United States
happysexyfungirl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
arulu1 54/M
Carbondale, Colorado
this spring weather makes me excited
Introduction
looking for a few discreet encounters, Funny, active and passionate. Like to treat others as I want to be treated. Caring and thoughtful. hard working and energetic.
But I do enjoy a lazy evening of cuddles and body rubs. Sensuality like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex. I like to spoil my woman.

My Ideal Person a woman in the same situation looking to enjoy themselves for a few special times; but is not looking to change their present situation. You must know how to laugh and tease, not to serious except when needed. Enjoys the moment, spontaneous but can plan ahead. Smiley and sensual. when their glance across the room at me at any time can arouse me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arulu1's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Carbondale, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None