artista_1948 60 / 58 / C
"Attractive couple looking for something different, exciting, and sexy."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2007

To view all of
artista_1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view artista_1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spinnaker882
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
myflintwilly2
Arizona, United States
NottieGuy4fun
Kuwait, kuwait
parejalatinaphx
Arizona, United States
cafecreme69
Cataluna, Spain
Reo369
Arizona, United States
Knowhowitgoes
Arizona, United States
Desertfrog1
Arizona, United States
baldy4964
Arizona, United States
 
Status
artista_1948 60/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are an attractive married couple, who is ready to try something different and start enjoying sex to the fullest. We Enjoy the arts, travel, movies, photography, and night clubs. We like meeting interesting and fun people who like what we like and are respectful of others. Would like to have a fuck buddy or meet with couple on a semi regular basis to have fun and sex.

My Ideal Person A person or couple, who cares how they look, respectful of others, sexy, into good music, traveling, arts, clean, no drugs, no smoking, easy to get a hold of, and enjoy the company of others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To see my wife having sex with more than one person. Having
sex in the presence of others, watching and being watched.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator, My bosses office

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like women period, but they must care about how they look
and dress.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of artista_1948's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1956 August 31, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: sales/investor sales/investor
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short