arrowrod2 58 / M
"Desert Yankee"
Chula Vista, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 16, 2013

To view all of
arrowrod2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arrowrod2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandachick012
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sweetcherry419
California, United States
Sex4FunEP
Texas, United States
 
Status
arrowrod2 58/M
Chula Vista, California
I am here to mix it up
Introduction
Hello Ladies, This is my cover letter for the comments below. I have since moved back to Chula Vista,CA and hope to me some FWB. Rod

Born and bred in New York. Joined the Navy to see the world. Always happy to return to the good ol' USA. Lived in many parts of the US and now call El Paso home. I have natural artistic gifts. Like all kind of music. Have been divorced now over three and half years and seek the comfort of a warm, welcoming woman for nsa sexual pleasures. Yes, a Friendly Fuck Buddy; I'd like that! Rod

My Ideal Person She is attractive, compassionate, d&d free, fit & healthy, poised (but clumsy sometimes) passionate, sexy, sporty, well toned, winsome, zesty. She can cook and mix drinks. She has what I like and likes what I have. She is willing to get sweaty and come up smiling. Are there such women in the El Paso area? And, If you are a Standard member, I have the feature to allow you to message me back! OK?

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: