arratt 64 / M
"Here to find a friend."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
arratt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arratt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,064 Active Members!*
 
Status
arratt 64/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Sincere passionate man looking for a friend to spend some quality time with. Retired with some time for the more enjoyable things in life, I would like to find a like minded person enjoy being together with. I am in the process of growing smaller, I am in the best shape in a long time. What a journey and will share that with anyone who is interested. I am open minded and enjoy the aspect of understanding another person's perspective on almost any subject. I would prefer a person who I can cultivate a friendship with on a longer term basis.

My Ideal Person A person who defines herself with her personality rather than her physical appearance. Someone who is open minded. Someone who has a bit of a void to fill with someone who is interested in filling it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arratt's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: