arouse_me_69 49 / M
"Lets have some fun!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
arouse_me_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arouse_me_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vickersandlee
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
just4fun207
London, United Kingdom
FillMeNow
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
sophieemariee
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
naughtycoup41000
Surrey, United Kingdom
naughtygirltokyo
Tokyo, Japan
Gostasmt
London, United Kingdom
Eroticsub1
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
markjane69
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
arouse_me_69 49/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Handsome, playful and open-minded clean guy looking for an adventure. I’m 6’1"ft (185 cm) tall, weight around 12st 3lb and dimensions 98–80– 88cm.; have light brown hair, blue eyes and healthy body. I never smoked and I'm a young at heart. I do love sex, love sex toys and haven’t ever been lazy in bed. Looking to meet here interested hot gal or couple - to get laid and explore new things together!

My Ideal Person I’m seeking here someone nice and kind lady or couple, who enjoys outdoors/indoors sex - to share good time together. As well I’m good for married woman because I’m intelligent, honest, confident, can keep secrets and fulfil always my promises. I’m more artist type who can appreciate natural beauty and not looking for miss Perfect, but if you have nice body, stunning sexy legs, beautiful eyes and lips, appetizing wet pussy, nice tits, great hips and ass - It’s bonus! Did you ever had G-Spot orgasms where the whole vagina contracting so tightly and becomes very wet to ejaculating a stream of fluid with each contraction? Imagine all this ecstasy and pleasure – this is worth to try! I want to do for you maximum pleasure what I can - to give ecstasy and make you come. As well I’m very good with my tongue!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses