arodri7 41 / M
"How hard is to get a good time in this site. I'm down for anything. Who's willing to have some deep and intense experience? You? Cum on. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Odenton, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2010

To view all of
arodri7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arodri7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allen14402
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
mrcouriousinri
Rhode Island, United States
ramboojo
District of Columbia, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
goodbuddy6969
Virginia, United States
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
caramelbunsts
Maryland, United States
BritneyMDTG
Maryland, United States
Stephie_TS
Virginia, United States
 
Status
arodri7 41/M
Odenton, Maryland
Introduction
One thing that I really don't like is setting up a meeting and we end up canceling one hour before or not even showing up. If you are one of those, please don't waste my time. Let's meet and see what happen next, you will want more.

My Ideal Person Someone that knows how to sexually please some one. I like someone that's ready for good safe sex, any type.I love to be a bottom as well as top. I have a few sexual ideas that I will love to fulfill.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Odenton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: