arnold1954 55 / M
"openminded fun for cpls/f"
Imperial Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2003

To view all of
arnold1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arnold1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,868 Active Members!*
 
Status
arnold1954 55/M
Imperial Beach, California
don'tbe afraid to contact me if you want to get together for some naughty fun
Introduction
I'm a s/w//m, 6', 170lbs and 49y/o. down to earth, intelligent and very easy going.
I'm fit and reasonably good looking. i am far more interested in personality than looks.I enjoy playing with openminded cpls and single ladys. I like all types of naughty fun, just keep it interesting and don't be afraid to let me know just what it takes to blow you skirt up.

My Ideal Person fun honest single women and cpls for openminded fun. also interested in LTR with the right lady. believe it or not, i can be monogamous if you are the right woman for me, no games, b.s. or head trips.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
clapton, jimmie hendrix, alman bros, robin trower, albert
king, b.b. king, pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arnold1954's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Imperial Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses