armyman1280 36 / M
"havnt found somethingi said no to yet"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
armyman1280's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view armyman1280's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesoofrog
Ohio, United States
Lamia05
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
armyman1280 36/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I am 34 ex army.I like having fun and pushing boundaries. I like to do things outside of the house. I constantly travel for work. My two kids are my life and I need everything to stay discreet due to this. If you enjoy fun casual things I'm the one for you

My Ideal Person I'm here to find that person who make me stop looking. She will be smart, funny, have a good personality, enjoy trying new things, going new places. I hope she has a professional job or at least aspires to one ( if you work in a kitchen is your dream to be a chef type of attitude). Until I find that one I am open to many things. I am very discreet and would like my partner to be as well. Must be drug and disease free. Must understand that I am one of the rare fathers who work full time and raise my children full time. I get one or two days a week where I do not have my children.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: project manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: