armache 58 / 59 / C
"hi our names are pam and gary"
Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2005

To view all of
armache's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view armache's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GINGERBALLSS1975
Essex, United Kingdom
galleywoodBiGuy
Essex, United Kingdom
turkruscouple
Istanbul, Turkey
wldnmale
London, United Kingdom
chel3262
Essex, United Kingdom
Zamora_tr
Bodrum, Turkey
fuckmyass67
Essex, United Kingdom
KlouvioSouvlitsa
Attiki, Greece
toolmann5
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
armache 58/C
Basildon, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
pam is small and petite and slim build and is up for it and has good sense of humor gary has a bit extra padding and we are in to most things and have a wicked sense of humor we have no children at home now so our time is our own and we are looking to enjoy life to the full to all concerned You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person hi we live in essex near basildon we are looking for like minded people in and around the area we are willing to try most things once but we are not in to pain so if u are like minded and looking for some fun give us a shout hope to hear from u soon

armache
ps. we are standard members so we can not send messages so send us a message and we will get back to you.xxx

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1958 August 7, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C