arkhoney 54 / 47 / C
"I am one lucky motherfucker! My wife is getting hotter everyday !"
Garfield, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
arkhoney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arkhoney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy8377
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
ajmr1961
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
youngpdxcouple
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
twoxfun4you
Oklahoma, United States
Bikinks2
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Couple_o_Voyeurs
Missouri, United States
vindi6570
Arkansas, United States
ZandSinWV
Missouri, United States
caramelcreammix2
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
arkhoney 54/C
Garfield, Arkansas
There is a party between her legs tonight and I am cumming! ;)
Introduction
***** NO SINGLE MALES ******

We are a happily married couple of 26 years. We are dd free and secure in our
relationship. We are down to earth and enjoy camping, fishing, four-wheelin',
etc. We love having GREAT sex! We own an adult novelty boutique in Rogers, AR.
We LOVE what we do!!!
He is a broad-shouldered, dark-featured southern boy raised right. He is warm,
funny and polite! Waits to be invited to join in and very good with all his
tools!!
She is a petite blonde with beautiful blue eyes and a great smile. She is
smart, funny, and sexy. She loves music, loves to dance! As beautiful on the
inside as out! She has enjoyed girl/girl play and would like to have more
experiences. There's just something about the look, smell, feel, and taste of a
woman.....mmmm
We are clean, honest, hardworking and horny!

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garfield, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 November 14, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue