arisaka3 62 / M
"Bi MWM iso Male(s), Cpls (m/w, m/m, w/w) for fun"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2008

To view all of
arisaka3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arisaka3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
777thrillme
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
MISTRESSEDEN
Online NOW!
California, United States
hotblonde9867
New York, United States
foxyfan69
New York, United States
jameshen84
New York, United States
wnymale442
New York, United States
billie195699
Ontario, Canada
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
southop66223
Kansas, United States
 
Status
arisaka3 62/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
Married Bi White Male ISO Singles, Cpls (m/w, m/m, w/w) or more for NSA Discrete fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the stones kack brown bob marley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a male/female couple on a yacht. Having the woman
sit on her man's cock facing away from him so I can lick
her clit and his cock and balls until they both cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of arisaka3's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: