aries151971 45 / M
"Lets have some fun"
San antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2008

To view all of
aries151971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aries151971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PAsnowbunny
Pennsylvania, United States
alwaysreadywi9
Arizona, United States
cmbar172
Indiana, United States
twinsnkitty
Arizona, United States
19julie85
Brandenburg, Germany
Stacylove2589
Hawaii, United States
morsex4fun
Colorado, United States
rm_chanay1
New York, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
aries151971 45/M
San antonio, Texas
Introduction
Hello i am looking for that person i can chill with.If you are looking to get to know someone please contact me.I am looking for NSA, regular, drama free fun.I am D/D free and you should be also.If i contact you i am in your area or will be there soon.Nobody is serious on this site.SERIOUS ONLY!!!!. I am completely straight. Not BI or Gay. I AM STRAIGHT!!!!!

PUT THIS ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People who are friendly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aries151971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • San antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1971
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional athlete
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None