argal78 39 / F
"hello, just looking"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
argal78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view argal78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
19mpgwin77
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
swingin4real
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Time2smile35
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
8inchBobS4U
Missouri, United States
mikeandchristy10
Mississippi, United States
Cooperjean
Missouri, United States
hoghater
Arkansas, United States
HenryYeGo
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
argal78 39/F
Little Rock, Arkansas
Hope everyone has a Happy New Years!
Introduction
Just looking around for a certain someone who wants to have great sex!

Update- I am currently looking for a woman to add to our playtime

My Ideal Person Someone who I can have a ton of fun with and try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have the fantasy of being Gang-banged but don't think
I could ever do it- and only if my favorite guy was there and
approved

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of argal78's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: