areyou1too 43 / M
"Who wants their pussy ate tonite? I promise no games, no pressure, just pleasure"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view areyou1too's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScorpioThick73
Illinois, United States
fattycake312
Alabama, United States
not4u2cme
Illinois, United States
 
Status
areyou1too 43/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
If you contact me be aware that I'm looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I'm single and I want someone I can have some fun with, no strings and no games. I LOVE to eat pussy and will eat the right one for hours at a time. I want an intelligent, confident, sexy woman that knows what she wants. I'm very straight forward in what I want and I expect you to be the same way. I don't like games and won't play them. If you looking for a guy like me, hit me anytime.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is Horny, Wants to Cum Tonite and is looking for a man that can make it happen over and over. She should be the type that loves to lay back and get her pussy ate for hours, then give head in return if that's what I need..She should want to fuck till we're both satisfied. Drinker/smoker a plus.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None