areUup4itToo 55 / 51 / C
"We`d love to meet sexxxy people for some fun...!!!!!!!!!"
Southeast Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
areUup4itToo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view areUup4itToo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
 
Status
areUup4itToo 55/C
Southeast Wisconsin, Wisconsin
Introduction
Our do's and don't list:

Sorry we are not stuck up or difficult just from experience we need these stipulations. MEN!!if you can`t direct your e-mails to both of us not just the female than don`t bother writing us WE`RE A COUPLE DON~T PLAY ALONE!!!!!!
NO DICK PIC'S or MARRIED MEN. Do not wink or hot list us if your not serious, we are for real and you be too. If you write and we respond to you all we ask is you be courteous and respond back with yes or no that is all we need. Also do not send an invite to us if you do not have network pic's yourself. We are not picture collectors and don't appreciate you being one either. Thank you

We are a fun, happy, friendly couple that is very much in love. We both love the outdoors going to the beach, to a fest, having a few cocktails watching a band. No matter what we are doing we seem to always have a great time. Spending time with friends is very important to us and we always look forward to making new friends. She loves men but also enjoys being with the right women.

We are both very true honest people with very laid back personalities, so don't be shy if you see us at a meet or on line say hi. The best part of being in this lifestyle for us is the friendships and the honesty we have found, more in this lifestyle then any other.***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet attractive, height/weight proportionate people for some fun. Must be secure, honest, attractive couples, female and maybe a single man. Oh and guys BIG turn off when you ask a women "what do you want me to do" If you don't know then don't write. We like to meet in a relaxed setting for a few drinks to get to know each other. There is never any pressure or anything expected with us and we would want the same in return. If the chemistry is right between all parties then things will naturally fall into place. We are a very clean couple that practices safe sex only. We only play together never separate from each other.

We like to experiment and we are VERY open minded to new experiences. It is a very big turn on for both of us to see the other with a different partner. We both like to site back a while and watch the other, mmmmmmm hot!!!!

She is very passionate and has many sides to her sexuality. She loves soft gentle but hot sex and also has a kinky side and likes to be dominated and to be the dominator, all are very exciting for her. She is multi orgasmic and I do mean multi. If you hear no, no, no, no that means yes, yes yes, lol. He is extremely hot, passionate, STRAIGHT, strong man that is an amazing lover. He has the most beautiful eyes that just makes you melt when he looks at you. He is an incredible person that everyone loves as soon as they meet him.

Say hi don't be shy

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southeast Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1961 May 25, 1965
Travels to: PHX AZ. Ft Laud.FL., United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A