arcpr2000 41 / 37 / C
""
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2010

To view all of
arcpr2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arcpr2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QSwantingfun
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Forrestkjess
Florida, United States
kelau5377
Florida, United States
georgiahotwife69
Georgia, United States
Swflcoup007
Florida, United States
otherjonandsara
Florida, United States
KenandQueenB
Tennessee, United States
DiegoDaze96
Florida, United States
HereByFate
Florida, United States
 
Status
arcpr2000 41/C
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
We decided to move to standard membership due to lack of results. Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read our profile...we are a happily married couple of 8 years. We take very good care of ourselves and are D/D free. We have somewhat of a busy life with work and children however we can certainly make time for the right couple. If you think we may be of interest don't hesitate to

My Ideal Person We like couples in our age range or younger...we are in pretty good shape and we look for the same in our partners. We also like our matches to be in good shape and have the ability to carry on a conversation. Most importantly though...we want to meet you in person and then take advantage of you! The wife is very bi, we are full swap and also look for the same. We are not opposed to soft, though it's really not as fun

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1975 February 27, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B