[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
arconoid 36 / M
"Just do it!"
Noord Holland, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
arconoid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arconoid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxyepoxy12
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Bustymegan90
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Lillytulla
Victoria, Australia
Jassmin_an
Texas, United States
PrincessKDB
Mississippi, United States
Helenadgirl
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
JazzieB87
Illinois, United States
LeniXav
Florida, United States
GoddessStrict777
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
arconoid 36/M
, Noord Holland , Netherlands
@Karaoke_76 - Thank you for the pleasurable experience ! She thought of me : I really had a good time with you :) You are a great guy. :)
Introduction
I'm 36, 188 cm (6ft2). Fit. Love weightlifting, like to care of myself. I'm classy,yet relaxed. Looking for friend(s) with benefits, and who knows possibly more.

I'm doing what I like to do - and not trying to impress. I love sex (let's be honest here - who doesn't ), & I'd like to have some good fun. Life is short - why wait!

I'm not the jealous type. I'm a gentleman, if you will - but definitely not your standard guy on the AF block. I have been told I have a great body many times. I always feel flattered - yet I believe apart from looks being social is definitely important. What's a nice jaw when no nice sounds come out of it, right. I like to think I can hold a fun,intelligent conversation - I'm educated on the world. I can definitely also be cool, rugged and a rock in the shore. I'm reliable - yet unpredictable to make fun things happen.

Not trying to show how great I am or how very good I am for you - I believe you're always a project in development - I do select.

Short version :
-Yes, I'm real flesh & blood. I don't play games, I'm in it for real meets.
-I travel Stateside
-I love women and I love sex. Ethically - Open, sincere and honest. I like to say what I think, from a position of rest and confidence - and stand for that. No manipulation. I'm proud of my lust for women - Lust is sort of a compliment.
-Not really focusing on the size thing, but - I'm packing 8 inches. I believe more, in what you do with it Passionately !
-This one is for the Fakers out there - You have no chance. Give it up, get a decent life
- I do not authorize the use of my photos by any 3rd or offsite parties

My Ideal Person A fit and fun woman, "somewhere between 20 & 38". Someone who wants to have fun, explore & who wants to do FFM at some point (I like that better - a guy might start competing with the other. And yet, this is not a requirement set in absolute concrete). Don't get me wrong, I think a woman is a great and fun person to be around with. Someone with a different vision, a different polarity - an enrichment to life, haha. I love that!

On my personal journey I've been able to be with over 80 girls - I'm not bragging about it - I'm a sexual man & person. Communicate. Connect ! The fun thing is - you get a relaxed vibe out of it. Some random examples, I've been described "Cute ass!" (Even on The Strip - lol), was told by multiple girlfriends "You have a beautiful body", to getting my shirt ripped off my chest (That wasn't in public though - I have a reputation to upkeep , so I like to think I'm doing something right. I'll settle for one Woman / Bae though. Also...I...want to lower your reasoning...and raise...your emotional volume.

In short : I'm social, fully healthy (STD free). I lift 5 to 6 day's a week. To me, it's a lifestyle (Not getting a lot of complaints - lol - Yet to me the inside is what really matters). I'm 100% real, and not into BS or games.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Noord Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1980
Travels to: NYC/SF, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: