archie55305 61 / M
"57 yr. bi blk male looking friends and more"
Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 23, 2005

To view all of
archie55305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view archie55305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HotCockLover47
Minnesota, United States
lotmaker
Minnesota, United States
Milo19555
Pennsylvania, United States
marvalous55
Minnesota, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
fell4it1101
Minnesota, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
secondchance4241
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
archie55305 61/M
Minnetonka, Minnesota
getting ready a run in monneapolis
Introduction
Hi, I an dyslexic so please for give the spelling. I am a easy going guy, Who love cooking and give full body massages. I love to server,and help you feel good. My friends say I am very good at finding out what you need in in bed. I have a Penis Implant, So I don't cum but I get hard and stay hard for as long as I like. I am D/D free and discreet can most days. I love people who know what their need and can ask for it. I can host at place mornings. I an dyslexic so please for give the spelling. Thanks for stopping

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman, man, couples and group for sexual encounter. Someone who just needs to have some fun with stings.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of archie55305's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: