arantha1 50 / M
"Looking For Some Toe Curling Adult Fun"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
arantha1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arantha1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nadalie1981
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
VivianTor
New Hampshire, United States
luvs2rimU2
California, United States
bosandnyccfmb
Florida, United States
na07777
New York, United States
lovethewayulie25
Delaware, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
emilyfpa
Pennsylvania, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
arantha1 50/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a mature, masculine guy, 5'11", 175lbs, athletic, muscular, and toned, 7+" , squeaky clean and d&d free, respectful, intelligent, discreet, open minded, who likes to have fun with a sexy partner. I work out 3 - 5X/week and live a healthy lifestyle. Prefer those who are in shape and hwp. A few extra lbs is OK, though definitely not a fan of round, large body types, or those who are inexperienced with hygiene. Am open to all races and prefer drama free types who can hold an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. I am not interested in those who have STD's, are heavy smokers (or smell like an ashtray), alcoholics, and use hard drugs (Recreational drug use is not a problem, as 420 is not a controlled substance in MA, but being stoned most of the day is.) Looking for discreet encounters, an fwb situation, or even a bit more. Your pleasure and satisfaction are my priorities. I am an unselfish lover, and not shy.

Recently I have played around with couples, M&F, and it has been more fun than I thought possible. So please keep me in mind couples looking for a 2nd or 3rd male.
I would like to find an open minded, sexy, intelligent, and fun female to be my partner in crime as part of a couple seeking other attractive couples for sensual encounters of the sexual kind. She should be classy, clean and hygienic, physically attractive, fit, non-smoking, and it wouldn't hurt if she had a bi streak or curiosity, has experience or is open to female on female play. I know that's asking for a lot. I prefer 30 years old and up, d&d free is a must.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Does the ideal person exist? Only in your dreams. How about someone who is attractive, sensual, fit, intelligent, and drama free? That works for me. Psychotics, stalkers, and mental defectives please stay away.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arantha1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanglish
My Trophy Case: