aquietthinman 87 / M
"Looking for friends., a companion, or lover."
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2002

To view all of
aquietthinman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aquietthinman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
aquietthinman 87/M
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
looking for something
Introduction
Recently a widower. Looking for someone to hang out with and be friends and to share sexual experiences.
Living by myself, have transportation,am in good health, but missing something in my life right now.
This is not saying much about myself, but if you want to know more just ask.

I

My Ideal Person A person that has similar feelings about life as myself and is willing to try to adjust to a new relationship.

Not looking for an ideal person, Lets be realistic. Just some one that would be compatible with myself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of aquietthinman's responses

Information
  • 87 / male
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1929
Hometown: cherry hill, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None