aquariusbadboy 65 / M
"Naked Hugs&Kisses+YOU= S.."
Yarra Junction, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
aquariusbadboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aquariusbadboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avergedick
Victoria, Australia
suckmybigcockhas
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
aquariusbadboy 65/M
Yarra Junction, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
PLEASE NOTE I AM ONLY A STANDARD MEMBER AT THE MOMENT And Cant READ any MESSAGES Sorry SO if INTERESTED IN MY PRO AND WANT TO MEET Check to SEE IF I Am on IM Or open your Profile so we can chat , So don't just look , PLEASE, PLEASE ,PLEASE CONTACT ME & LETS MEET UP NOW , Can host or travel [[/U]/U] (AS I CAN,T FIRT OR SEND YOU A EMAI IF YOU LIVE with in say 30/45 minutes from YARRA VALLEY in THE Outer East Suburbs of Melbourne ( Can HOST some week days /weekends) As my Place is about 15 mins from Lilydale for REGULAR OR CASUAL MEETS! P.S BUT WILL ONLREPLY TO MEMBERS WITH PHOTOS OR WHO CAN SUPPLY THEM )) Must Like starting with NAKED HUGS & FRENCH KISSES for the feeling each others cocks getting hard then allowing ME or YOU to go down and suck,lick and tongue out our juices , before Fucking each other IN a MM or M&F (And girls I am clean and discreet having had a Vasectony sometime ago.) MFM cunmming sessions , if say Hi !> ((((( but but but but but IF YOU ARE FROM OVERSEAS, DO NOT CONTACT ME, AS I CAN,T VIST YOU. PLUS IF YOU ARE FROM INTERSTATE ONLY CONTACT ME IF YOU COMMING DOWN TO VIC.)))))

My Ideal Person Like Guys or Gals who love starting with Naked Hugs & French Kisses, ITS a Must !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aquariusbadboy's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Yarra Junction, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: