[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
aprilwine1971 45 / M
"I'm exploring, learning and willing to try new things."
sterling heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2006

To view all of
aprilwine1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aprilwine1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tboonpickens
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Cocksucker4u1958
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
LadySunrise
Michigan, United States
bigdog6500
Michigan, United States
SugarCookyGirl
Nebraska, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
nhunter12345
Michigan, United States
coyotecat555
Michigan, United States
 
Status
aprilwine1971 45/M
sterling heights, Michigan
getting stoned
Introduction
Seeking a fuck buddy. Been with a few man only orally though. I really enjoy giving oral sex. I enjoy playing with nipples. Wanting to expand my entire sex life. Just need the right person/s.

My Ideal Person Punctual, organized. be employed. Have her own independence.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica Alice in Chains Slayer Megadeath

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Kelly. She's a beautiful blond.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aprilwine1971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • sterling heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 17, 1971
Hometown: st clair shores, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: