[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
apetite4sexx 34 / M
"Seeking bodhisottva wEcHaT Sky fun/sexy girl to explore and play together"
wEcHaT bodhisottva, Shanghai, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2008

To view all of
apetite4sexx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apetite4sexx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mdaddyslilgrl
California, United States
PiggyAndBoss
California, United States
ting0302
Taiwan, Taiwan
hornyasiangrl
Nevada, United States
rm_junbaby1987
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
funnfun80
phuket patong, Singapore
donainez
California, United States
primaons
Taipei, Taiwan
Sunshinexo
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
apetite4sexx 34/M
wEcHaT bodhisottva, 25 , China
Very sad to leave Thailand :( Until next time. next stop Shanghai. Read carefully and contact me. Thanks
Introduction
##Updated 03/08/2016 wEcHaT bodhisottva LiNeE bodhisottva2 moving back to Shanghai and looking for a partner. Send me a message. Let's meet! Looking to have some fun in and out of bed. Cannot contact first, I'm a STANDARD MEMBER CANNOT CONTACT you first. If I Hotlist you, I am interested in you.

If you're actually serious about meeting.....Please read carefully. If you send me a message, I will return your message, because I'm dependable. I'm experienced in 3somes and group play. I have met with other couples before and had very good experiences and still remain friends with them. I'm very clean, easy-going and respectful.

I KNOW HOW TO TREAT A WOMAN and make her feel really good!! Watch my VIDEOS and read my testimonials! I love to eat pussy...I love kissing, touching, cuddling, passion, soft sex, rough sex, and trying new things. I'm looking to help a lady fulfill her fantasies and try some new things. I'm open minded and interested in public sex, parks, mountains, trains, airplanes, couples, groups, sex parties....many different things. I have a long list of fantasies I would like to complete, but I would love to help someone else complete their list as well. I've been able to fulfill many of my own fantasies, now it's time to help someone else.

I'm STRAIGHT I am NOT BI-SEXUAL.

I'm very open minded. What I'm looking for depends on the girl. I'm open for friends, sex friends/sex partners/fuck buddies, girlfriend and possibly a serious relationship BUT it depends on the girl. I'm looking for VERY FRIENDLY, FUN, affectionate and open minded people. I am tired of RUDE/SNOBBISH girls. ARE THERE ANY NICE, FRIENDLY, SINCERE GIRLS OUT THERE?! NO FAKES, NO LIARS, NO FICKLE girls! NO GAMES!

I am a very easy going person, very friendly and easy to talk to. I want my partner to feel comfortable in and out of the bed when she is with me. I enjoy making new friends and I always continue being friends with girls I have a connection with. If I HOTLIST you, it means I would like to meet you, so I hope to talk to you soon. If you are interested in meeting me, please send me a message and let me know how to contact you. Thank you. I often travel to China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. If I'm in your area and you'd like to meet up please let me know.

I have a muscular build and I'm athletic. I am 5'10"(177cm), 160 lbs(72kg). I'm American by nationality, my ethnicity is Spanish, Greek, Native American Indian. I'm very fit for my age. I like to exercise and play sports often.

I love to play sports. I'm into ice hockey, football, beach volleyball, and baseball. I'm an adrenaline junkie also; skydiving, bungee jumping and so on. I enjoy lifting weights at the gym, running, swimming, and other activities that keep me in shape. I'm open to all types of sports; hiking, tennis, or whatever your taste may be. I like all types of music...except for Jazz. Like going to the movies or watching movies at home while laying naked in bed. Love travel, photography, art, dancing and others. I love the outdoors. I really LOVE TO TRAVEL and see other states and countries. If you'd like know know more, please just ask.

I'm drama free, drug free, disease free (I get tested frequently), and looking for the same. I'm not a picky person when it comes to the opposite sex, as far as looks. I'm more concerned about CHEMISTRY and getting along. I like to have sex at least three times a day; that's pretty normal for me. However, it depends how horny my partner can make me.

My Ideal Person I like THIN, ATHLETIC, AVERAGE body shapes, and all different ethnic backgrounds. ASIAN, LATIN, CAUCASIAN, BLACK and MIDDLE EASTERN. CHUBBY is ok too, I'm more interested in character than appearance. That is the beauty of all women....they are all different shapes, sizes, colors, heights and personalities. Looking for someone with a great personality, really fun to be with (chemistry), a great sense of humor, and a freak/sexually open minded in bed! NO SNOBS, NO RUDE, NOT into PRINCESSES. I like mature smart women, not immature and annoying please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lucy Thai, Nicole Scherzinger, Kelly Wu, Miko Lee, Lily
Thai

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of apetite4sexx's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • wEcHaT bodhisottva, Shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1982
Travels to: Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Physical Trainer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: