apeach4u73 44 / F
"blue eyed blond for adult fun...single men only"
Palmetto, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
apeach4u73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apeach4u73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bwjr69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hungforfun99
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Yarlott81
Florida, United States
SeekFun727
Florida, United States
hotman43210000
Florida, United States
lickingugood369
Florida, United States
mpsoldier696969
Florida, United States
dryice2003
Florida, United States
LongDuckDongTamp
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
apeach4u73 44/F
Palmetto, Florida
Introduction
Im a voluptuous blue eyed...long blonde naturally curly hair with curves in all the right places. I want to try some new things, i've had a couple fun experiences and would like to unleash my inner kinky side. I tend to be submissive when naked and would like to explore that side more also. Looking for a fwb in and out of the bedroom. I've reach the point in my life that i think one night stand are pointless, its more fun once you get to know someone a little bit, what they like don't like etc. single men only.

You're only as kinky as the partner you're with

My Ideal Person A well hung Alpha males with a great sense of humor. Let me know what ur into i just might want to try THAT!!! If u don't have a pic on ur profile please attach one to your message. Sexy pics get special attention...and i'm not talking dick pics those are a dime a dozen on here

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Palmetto, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 22, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: goddess
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts