apalachmac 66 / M
"Let's do it together"
Apalachicola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2010

To view all of
apalachmac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apalachmac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotolderbbwcandy
Virginia, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
laurieluscious10
Florida, United States
missmforsex
South Carolina, United States
josy2042
Georgia, United States
Maya32456
Florida, United States
msvuvu
Indiana, United States
Betts777
Florida, United States
abello52
Florida, United States
 
Status
apalachmac 66/M
Apalachicola, Florida
Still looking!!!!!
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge.

My Ideal Person Just need someone to care about....Bed get's lonely alone

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None in peticular

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Waken up in the middle of the night with a lady in my bed that
wasn't there when I went asleep..her working on my
dick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not realy....I rather have real women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of apalachmac's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Apalachicola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1950
Hometown: Geneva, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: