apachefantasy 57 / M
"I seek a Married woman who loves her hubby"
NH, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
apachefantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apachefantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
apachefantasy 57/M
NH, California
Introduction
Helllllllllp U help me Ill help u
I say hello to many and get very little replies.... whats up with that?

I like just going in rooms and reading. Main reason is I suck at typing and even worse with gramma

I am just looking for real friends first...
At first I came here for Pictures. Now I am here just to chat and to try to make new friends all over the world.

Do not expect conflict with me. Rude and Nasty people will go in iggyland without warning.

Peace

Cherokee Prayer Blessing

May the Warm Winds of Heaven
Blow softly upon your house.
May the Great Spirit
Bless all who enter there.
May your Mocassins
Make happy tracks
in many snows,
and may the Rainbow
Always touch your shoulder.


My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be an honest person.

Someone who is nice to others

Someone who has, wants and needs Peace

Just a friend to talk to works for me as well

Honor the sacred.
Honor the Earth, our Mother.
Honor the Elders.
Honor all with whom we share the Earth:
Four-leggeds, two-leggeds,
winged ones,
Swimmers, crawlers,
plant and rock people.
Walk in balance and beauty.

Native American Elder

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kitaro

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex but never seeing who it is

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dont have to Fantasize... been there done that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of apachefantasy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • NH, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Film maker
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Japanese, Apache, Sign
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: