anythinggoz692 47 / 41 / C
"Wow is Anyone REAL??"
Moultonboro, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2011

To view all of
anythinggoz692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anythinggoz692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
anythinggoz692 47/C
Moultonboro, New Hampshire
Introduction
!We have been together 24yrs married 20yrs. We are non judgmental very secure n happy in our relationship. not looking for a replacement!!Just looking of extra fun and excitement !FEMALES N COUPLES ONLY!!!!.No drama or BS with us!! DD free .We like it mild to wild love watching each other get pleasured!!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person (NO MEN) FEMALE OR COUPLES>>>Looking for someone that is RESPECTFUL easy going non judgmental!!!.very HARD TO FIND THAT!!! We are looking for a lady friend for some girl on girl time and or for my husband.Perfer non smokers is ok.Please be shaved or trimmed. We Are Here 2 Have Fun!

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moultonboro, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1969 September 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say