anythinggoes2 47 / 47 / C
"Adult FriendFinder"
Waverly, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
anythinggoes2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anythinggoes2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouple4uxxx1
Online NOW!
New York, United States
yetti69
New York, United States
tomnbeth4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
Fetishluvin74
New York, United States
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
wellhung9in5in
New York, United States
richanddee11
New York, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
rm_eatingmink4
New York, United States
 
Status
anythinggoes2 47/C
Waverly, New York
Introduction
We would like to find a like minded couple that is in this lifestyle to enhance the excitement of sharing our sex life ! We are into soft or group full swapping at this point. We are looking for couples that would like to develope a friendship as well as participate in the sensual, sexy and playful side of sex not just the act of having sex. We are looking for couples that would like to go dancing, camping or just to go out to get something to eat and carry on a conversation about something besides who they did or how many they did. If you guys feel you are the couple we are talking about then drop us a line and we can go from there.

My Ideal Person This is how we are and we are hoping to find others couples that think like we do. We are a couple that is very secure in our relationship. We are both out going and enjoy the better things in life such as laughing and enjoying ourselves. Some things we like to do is fishing, sitting by a fire as well as camping, dancing, going to nascar races, having social interaction and traveling. She is 5'5" dirty blond hair 140. He is 5'11" 240 with nice broad shoulders. She is bi and he is straight. We both love oral very much (Giving and receiving as well as watching others)!

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waverly, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1969 March 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either